St Mary's Roman Catholic Voluntary Aided Primary School

A A A

Central Avenue, Newton Aycliffe, Co. Durham, DL5 5NP

01325 300339

newtonaycliffestmarys@durhamlearning.net

Guided by faith, nurtured through love, inspired to achieve.
As witnesses to Jesus and enriched by the Holy Spirit, St Mary's Catholic Primary School is a respectful, caring and embracing family. We celebrate and share our Catholic faith together, recognising the uniqueness and potential of all. The values and learning that are nurtured in our school enable achievement in education and beyond.

School Term Dates 2017/18

2017

Autumn Term:

Tuesday 5th September school opens 8.50 am

Friday 20th October school closes for half term 3.15 pm

Monday 30th October school opens 8.50 am

Friday 24th November school closed – In Service Training Day

Friday 22nd December school closes for Christmas 3.15 pm

 

2018

Spring Term:

Monday 8th January school opens 8.50 am

Friday 9th February school closes for half term 3.15 pm

Monday 19th February school opens 8.50 am

Thursday 29th March school closes for Easter 3.15 pm

 

Summer Term:

Monday 16th April school opens 8.50 am

Monday 7th May school closed - May Day holiday

Friday 25th May school closes for half term 3.15 pm

Monday 4th June school opens 8.50 am

Friday 29th June school closed - In service training day

Friday  20th July school closes for Summer 3.15 pm

 

AWARDS